bellapalmera: (Default)
Meh, normally I do a day by day recap of these things, but a)Nobody gives a crap about that, and b)I really don't feel like putting forth that much effort this time.

OK, so, the road trip up to Atlanta was relatively traffic-free except for one spot. We had to do this scavenger hunt with our cameras and my car LOST. Oh well. So I ended up rooming with Meredith and Andrea... it was cool because I haven't seen Meredith in 124124124 years and I don't know Andrea really well. Um, the meetings were cool. Good speakers for sure. Last year I didn't like all the speakers so it was good that I did this year. The Shoemaker Showdown was lame, Michelle got robbed! There actually WAS a day of outreach this year and that was good... I don't feel like we accomplished a whole lot, but that God still did use each of us in some way. (I got to speak Spanish again!) The seminars were good even though I slept through 2 of them. Centennial Park was great! Lots of fun. And I missed like 95% of the New Year's Party, which I am kinda pissed about even though it was my fault (mostly) but I lost track of time and yeah. It's like, I want to spend time with more than one of my friends ya know? Oh well, if I was going to miss the party from hanging out with someone too much, I'm glad it was that particular person. And the trip back was awesome, even if most of the fun was a result of something bad happening.

So what did I learn... well for the most part I was blown away by what I saw God doing. There's a guy in our group who has just become a Christian in the last year, and I had actually met him a few times through friends and on Move In Team so I knew who he was before he was a Christian. It just made me cry to see someone who this time last year was not a Christian, to this year lifting his hands during the worship songs. I love that God can do that to people! I wish I could allow God to do that in me. I've been pretty lackluster in my Christianity for a while and it sucks. But yeah, and listening to what people got to do for God through various mission trips and activities on their campuses... it was good stuff. The one thing I actually learned though, came at 10:56 pm on the last day, after we'd done our sharing at campus time. I've always been really ashamed of the fact that I'm not up to par on my quiet times, prayer, sharing my faith, etc. and God finally told me that He understands and that someday He is going to make me totally ready to do all that stuff but until then I don't need to be ashamed of that because He forgives me. That's not to say that I can just keep putting that stuff off, but it's a big step for me and I've been a Christian for freakin 5 years already! So yeah, that was nice.

One of the things I had mentioned when I shared during the last campus time is that on my very first Christmas Conference at our very first campus time, I had said something to the effect of "I want this to be the thing that kicks me into gear" and I'm pretty sure it wasn't, so for my very last Christmas Conference to have done that for me... pretty cool that I came full circle huh?

Overall I had a great time... I was in a REALLY BAD MOOD last night when we got back but I won't let that overshadow the experience. So there's my update... oh and there are pictures kicking around the internet somewhere.
bellapalmera: (bronto)
This is the story of 36 Campus Crusaders
Picked to live on an island for 3 days
To see what happens when people stop taking showers
And start getting extremely REAL!!!!

OK, so that was corny. I think the sun killed a few brain cells :)

Anyway I just got back from the island camp out, it was sooo much fun! We got there on Friday night and set up tents, ate some dinner, and sat by the fire for a while. It was COLD and I couldn't sleep, but that's ok. Saturday was the fun filled action packed day: we broke into teams and did like 8 different competitions. Most of them were physical and I won't lie - I'm the "weakest link" and I know it. I definitely let my team down on the pyramid mission... but when the word unscrambling mission came along I knew this was my chance. Not that I wanted to be better than anyone, I just wanted to feel like I contributed to my team in some sort of way. Anyway our team placed 2nd overall (we would have won if we took the Tug-o-War but that didn't quite work), and it was a lot of fun. Ain't nothin' wrong with 2nd place :) At night we played Catch Phrase around the fire for about 124902184 hours, and also roasted some marshmallows. Today was fun too, it was a free day and some of us went tubing on Dan's boat. I went for 2 rounds and fell off both times but it was worth it. I hung on longer than I thought I would, especially the 2nd time because it was really choppy and I thought I was going to barf at first (don't worry, I didn't) but then once I got past that part it was just a matter of holding onto the handles and I was on there for sooo long after that. (Well, it felt like it anyway!) Part of me wanted to let go on purpose but I knew I was better than that. I'm a fighter. I must give credit to Brittany for never officially falling off the inner tube. When the campout ended and I went back on the last boat with Omote and Michelle, I was in for a surprise: Dan was going to let Michelle try water skiing! That was so much fun to watch her do that. She caught on real quickly and even though it didn't take her that long to catch on, I was impressed at her good attitude the whole time and she didn't care when she messed up, she just kept trying again. After we got back to Planet Earth, we went to Steak N Shake. Fun times! So even though I look like half a lobster, it was such a great time!!!

By the way I took like 21490127421 pictures, so I will definitely be posting those on my photo website soon! Next on the agenda: shower, shower, and more shower!!!
bellapalmera: (sunset)
I'm on spriiiiing break!!! Hehe. It hasn't hit me yet, because it feels like not enough time has gone by in the semester for us to be on spring break yet, but it's true!

So instead of being productive and doing all the crap I need to get done by 3pm, I am writing in my live journal ABOUT all the crap I need to get done by 3pm:

  • Pack
  • Take a shower (maybe, if I have time... since I won't have access to a shower until Sunday anyway, what's one extra day of stank going to matter? I don't shower every day anyway.)
  • Go to CVS/Walmart and buy some water and other camping nesesities that I can think of
  • Eat

    I don't feel like doing any of the first three items on the list, so clearly Eating will be done first. Oh and I need to get gas too, that would help.

    Yesterday was a bit of a roller coaster... like you know the ones on the kiddie rides, yeah it was one of those. Not like the Superman ride or anything. But yeah I got a 58 on my Spanish quiz... not the grade I was looking for, especially after the 57 I got on the first one. At least I improved... yeah, yeah. I was SO pissed off though because I was NOT expecting to see that grade on my paper, plus I didn't get credit for one of the questions. And maybe it's because I just got my period, but I couldn't stop crying.

    Oh, and that's another thing... LJ Cut for your own good! )

    Anyway, fortunately my favorite person was online and I talked to him for like 3 hours and I felt better. Yay! Then I went to my other class and was allowed to leave after like 20 minutes... score. After that was the CRU meeting and Laura was there!!!! I miss that girl so much, why does she have to be 2 years older than me and have graduated already... lol. The good news is she has internet now so she can IM people and stay in touch now! But it was sooo good to see her. I might go to Islands of Adventure with her one day during spring break, that's exciting. After CRU, I went to Hat Trick's (after much deliberation haha) and had a jolly grand time hangin' out and eating some cheese fries. Good times.

    So today I am going on the camping trip... it's going to be sooo much fun. It will be interesting to see how some of the girlier girls' experiences will be (hey that's not an insult, just an observation! I'm girly too!). I just realized I'm using capital letters. Haha. Anyway, I think they will end up having a great time! I went on this trip 2 years ago and it was mucho fun-o. I have pictures but apparently they're not online. Oh well :)

    I'M FIVE YEARS OLDER AND IN COLLEGE!!!!!!!
  • bellapalmera: (i win!)
    ok that was lame. anyway our CRU people went over to the University of Central Florida (ok and by the way i can NOT spell right now so eventutally I'm going to get sick of fixing the spelling errors so just deal with it =P) to raid their Crusade meeting, just like we did last year at UF except that UCF is about an hour closer haha. soooo i drove with this dude who I didn't really know but he had nobody in his car, and well... I was in a chain of followers basically: Brian would have gone in whatever car I went in, and Jimmy would have gone in whatever car Brian went in. so there's automatically 3 passengers. So since this dude had none, voilah! ANyway, we got onto 275 and the driver (his name is Jon or John or whatever) decides to cut across 4 lanes of traffic at approximately 21490174 miles an hour. A)his tires squealed, B)he practically made a 90 degree left turn, C)we were practically on top of a car when he decided to do this, D)we needed to be in the right lane anyway, and E)when he finally got back over he practically hit Brittany's car. SOOOOO I yelled at him to not drive like that anymore (and for those of you who've been in a car with me, you know that when I tell someone not to drive recklessly that's saying a LOT!!!). So right off the bat I was not impressed with him. Then when we got to UCF I was trying to logically think but he was not listening to me and I ended up being right. But A)he was like "you don't read the directions, you just think!" WELL SOMEONE HAS TO FREAKIN THINK IDIOT!!!! and B)he was like "I didn't want to stop in all these places" well I WAS TELLING YOU TO GO!!! AND YOU DID STOP LIKE 40 TIMES!!!!! ugh so that made me mad. But, I got over it. (Haha I know it doesn't look like I did, but I'm over it now.) Anyway the meeting was very cool, the worship band was flippin awesome and the message was good too. Also 3 guys I know are going to Thailand over spring break to help with the Tsunami aid efforts and whatnot. AWESOME :) I got to see everyone I knew except Amy cuz she's way majorly sick :( (I wanted to see her, but I also wanted to see her engagement ring too haha) So I hope she feels better! The ride back was a lot better cuz I wasn't a jerkface haha. So overall it was a great night :)

    Quote of the evening: "Three-and-a-half is the new four!" -said by me.

    HOTT-lanta!

    Jan. 1st, 2005 11:04 pm
    bellapalmera: (butterfly)
    I am back from ACC... well not totally back because I am still in Tampa (don't worry, the Schneiders said I could use their computer, I asked first :-P) but whatever. It was a lot of fun and I really enjoyed it. Just to be up front, I didn't go to the wedding. I wanted to but God had other plans for me. So, here is the day by day recap of my trip thus far...

    row row row your boat )

    The End. If you're still reading this, go take a potty break or something before returning to the rest of your friends page... geeeeeze ;) I will post a few pictures too (I took like 50 pictures!) so yeah. Time to go back to bed! :)

    EDIT: I can't believe I forgot to write this... so on one of the nights, I think Thursday, we watched NAPOLEON DYNAMITE!!! I FINALLY SAW IT!!! It was pretty cool. Stupid, but in a good way. I'll definitely have to see that again. :)
    bellapalmera: (Default)
    yes, i really said that. it was like 1am and i was tired leave me alone!

    anyway, so our cru leaders went up to gainesville to crash their cru meeting... it was fun. oh yeah and for those of you who are not familiar with floridian geography, gainesville is about 135 miles away! (or 2 hours.) so yeah definitely a lot of driving!!! well we went up there and the speaker gave a REALLY good talk! i took lots of notes. the praise and worship was so good too!! definitely their meeting rocked like whoa. and i got to see 3/4 of my project gators!! (catherine=still sick) i took lots of pix too so you can check 'em out --> http://community.webshots.com/user/spartan05 so that was fun. afterwards we went to steak n shake, yeah that was a disaster! something went wrong with dan's car, and then matt locked his keys in his car WHILE IT WAS RUNNING so he had to call triple A. (i asked brittany and she said everything worked out with that, so yay!) me and meredith didn't get to stay cause she had to leave since she has a test at 8:30am!!! yipes. and the computer system @ steak n shake was messed up so we didn't get anything. i tried VERY hard to find a place w/strawberry shakes but i did not get one. oh well :) oh i forgot to mention-on the way there we went to this other place and i got dessert: a "banana roll" which was really gross. but it was fun eating there. me, meredith, and steph had a lovely conversation in the parking lot about how some people do things more punctually than others. lol. so it was a great night. and to think i was considering not going! hahaha.

    ok so it is like 3:10 am... definitely time for bed!!

    ahhhh

    Apr. 7th, 2004 02:50 pm
    bellapalmera: (Default)
    so i just found out they might not let me go back to ft. lauderdale... :\

    ok all you people out there: pray, do spells, offer sacrifices, or whatever your religious following does, that i will be able to go! and if not, that i will have another option than staying in CT all summer!
    bellapalmera: (Default)
    well, jeremy FINALLY got online today! that was fun. we chatted for quite a bit. apparently all this cool stuff is going on up in jax... woohoo! oh and he told me that this kid ross who i know from various crusade trips, is going to ft. lauderdale this summer... rock on!

    speaking of ft. lauderdale, there are like... 10 people from tampa bay who are either going or maybe going. how freakin cool is that! we're takin over!! MWAHAHAHA. and it's even too... 5 guys and 5 girls. i just hope some of the girls get to go cause the girls spots tend to fill up faster... :\ in fact kerri needs to hurry up and do my reference! lol. oh well, if i don't get to go, then God must not want me to go. but if i do... then heck yah :)

    ok well i need food... bye
    bellapalmera: (Default)
    ok so im going to try to break it down by each day but it wont be as long as my acc entries cause i've had more time to forget details...

    3/6-we got there... 7-8 hour car ride, we stopped at ruby tuesdays and this guy was a total jerk to me and i almost cried but what can ya do. i dont remember much of the ride, i was with roddy and brian. got there, got our rooms, went to sams club. mmm food. bought lots of stuff... then we had a meeting, after which i took kelsey to publix cause she had not had food yet. so then after that i probably went to bed.

    3/7-definitely did nothing all day, stayed in the room w/kelsey and beth and watched full house marathon. oh before that we had taken our group picture. fun stuff. so after all the tv watching we had our first official meeting thing. after that i forget what anyone did. according to my pictures, it appears that sunday night was when me and kelsey went to walmart to buy ramen.

    3/8-more meetings... i didn't do anything during the day cause i had stomach cramps :( that night i went out with nathan, kristi, steph, roddy, brian, and kim to share with people... we met some guys and some of us talked to one of them and it was very cool, if you want more details ask, and then we met all these other Christians and it was way cool.

    3/9-ah, the mens and womens times... those were fun (well the womens was) and then the guys sang us a song. fun stuff. i forget what i did during the day though... probably hung out in the guys room all day. yeah actually that is what i did haha.

    3/10-went to goodwill! bought stuff.. we were required to wear hats that night for the campus time but i didn't have a hat so i bought one at goodwill... then that night we played mini golf (in our hats)... i was almost the worst golfer but kristi beat me by one... jason was the best golfer but he actually plays golf so that wasn't fair haha jk... roddy got sick on the 18th hole :( and then a bunch of people went on this human slingshot thing... fun. i think after that it was the night when we played taboo. unless that was the day before. jay fell asleep in our room multiple times. and he thought boris becker was boris yeltsin.

    3/11-i definitely hung out on the beach all day. and got sunburned. grr. went to the hot tub at night. went to walmart w/priscilla and beth at 1am. then beth called everyone ever to make them buy her cheesy hash browns from waffle house. it was funny. she left quinton like 4 messages. some of us played uno. i won.

    3/12-hung out on the beach/hot tub all day... didn't get sunburned cause i went swimming in my clothes (this is brian's fault)... hung out in the guys room for much of the night, that was a lot of fun. me and steph were girls and ate cookie dough. i packed my junk and went to bed.

    3/13-woke up at 5:41 am for God knows what reason, and i was sprawled diagonally across the bed. this is not normal for me. oddly enough beth was awake too but neither of us acknowledged this until later. anyway then we packed our stuff up and left. went to subway and sonic... yes sara and erica i finally lost my sonic virginity... i called sara she was probably like that is the biggest waste of cell phone minutes ever haha. anyway i stopped in gainesville to give kelly her project shirts (long story) she wasn't home but her mom was. then we headed back. fun car ride. brian and jon were either sleeping or listening to their discmans the whole time, and me and roddy played the "write a story one word at a time" game... it was about a giraffe and a zebra who each died. if you want more details ask. we talked about random crap too and his butt was numb from sitting in the same position for 7 hours (even though we stopped like 3 times haha). yay.

    so after i got back i went to jonah's place and hung out w/meredith, steph, erin, katie, irma, nathan, kristi, and jonah. it was fun. we threw grapes at each other and tickled each other and irma and i smushed grapes in nathan's shirt. fun times.

    i left 3250987315 things out just deal with it :)

    lazy

    Mar. 13th, 2004 11:20 pm
    bellapalmera: (Default)
    hey i am back from big break and it rocked but i'm too lazy to type about that so instead i was going to type about something else but i forgot what that was so you will just have to keep in suspense some more mwahahahah!

    oh yeah i remember now, i was going to type about the suckage that is the UT fall '04 class offerings. i want to take the human sexual behavior seminar but are they offering it this next semester... no of course not! grrness. well i don't like the person who teaches it anyway. meh. but i think i am going to take MAR126 just for the heck of it and definitely takin HIS260 that's a holocaust class interesting stuff there... just gotta figure out what psych classes to take cause guess what that's my major! probably PSY230 and PSY303 but i am too lazy to figure out how that all works into my schedule right now... blah.

    so i don't know why i'm not asleep yet... blah too lazy.
    bellapalmera: (Default)
    yeah but hey i get to drive to PANAMA CITY BEACH today!!!!! heck yah... peace out y'all and have a wonderful spring break, or whatever else you're doing this week!! =D

    freedom

    Mar. 4th, 2004 05:13 pm
    bellapalmera: (can you still feel the butterflies?)
    my class ended at 3:28pm today thurs march 4.
    my next class begins at 4:00pm monday march 15.
    what does that mean?

    264.5 hours of Freedom!!! (otherwise known as spring break =P)

    HECK YAH!!!!!!! so tonight is a cru meeting then tomorrow i am going to be cleaning and packing all day long (and hopefully [livejournal.com profile] baine will come visit me!) and then go to bed early so i can get up at the butt crack of dawn so we can leave for big break yeah man i am sooooo excited!!!

    aww!

    Feb. 17th, 2004 04:29 pm
    bellapalmera: (switcheroo)
    today is my friend sandra's birthday, so i sent her an email about it. sandra is a friend of mine from summer project who is from croatia, and her english is not that good. so anyway this is her reply and i thought it was just adorable!

    Hey, Traci!

    You made me very happy because of the greeting you sand me for my birthday!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    I'm very well, thank's for asking. Well, actualy I am a little bit ocupied with studing and preparing the exams I'm having during the February but that can be funn. Actualy, the exam I'm preparing now is my last exam. After that I have to make a kind of big "graduate work" and than I'm finish with my faculty. Ok, but I have to give this last exam first.

    How are you Traci, what are you doing, how you students days are going? By the way, thank's for the photos you've been sent to me from the Christmas conference. I hope y'all had a great time. Till now I haven't seen Anita, but I hope I'll see her soon and I can't wait to hear the details.

    Ok, Traci that is all for now. I hope I hear you soon! ;)

    P.S. Thanks Traci one more time for having me and my birthday on your mind.I realy appreciate that.

    P. P. S. Sorry if I made mistakes in E-mail.

    Bye, Sandra


    i love people who speak broken english! :) hehe i don't mean that in a derogatory way. sandra is so cute and i wanna take her home with me!
    bellapalmera: (can you still feel the butterflies?)
    ok you've been waiting for it (or not)... my entry about xmas conference!!!

    day 1 )

    day 2 )

    day 3 )

    day 4 )

    day 4½ )

    other side notes: jeremy got A pair of sunglasses back but they were not his! (ooh i have to email jessica about that) and kerri had her baby! she was gonna have a C section on the 29th but then her water broke so he was born on the 28th, his name is colton price schneider and he weighed 9lbs 8oz! (i think) dang that is a huge baby! but kerri looked about 11 months pregnant so what do you expect lol. i actually thought he would be bigger.

    the end! gotta love those long entrys.

    PS if you want to see pictures go here
    bellapalmera: (Default)
    hey y'all well xmas conference was awesome and i am too lazy/tired to write about it all now but i just wanted to inform you i'm back and it was fun. bye bye.
    bellapalmera: (Default)
    i guess right around now i *might* be PMSing a little. i dont really know anymore because im not one of those girls who works like clockwork. it would make my life SO much easier if i was. i know some of you might not have wanted to know that but its relevant. when it comes around that time, i do get upset about everything and quite frankly i am a bitch and i say stupid things and i act mean and i wish it wasnt that way.

    but lately i dont know what is going on. last weekend at the campout, i cried 3 times? what is that. that doesnt happen, ever. i dont know what is going on. im trying to think, that night when i got so upset at the TNT meeting... that was AFTER my period. wait, that doesnt make sense. so i dont know what is going on but its not typical of me in any way at all and i am so sorry if its affected anyone. you're mostly all the wrong people to be telling this to because only a couple people from crusade even read this and they werent even there when any of this crap happened. but i dont know whats wrong with me and quite frankly im kinda scared.

    make a wish

    Apr. 7th, 2003 11:11 am
    bellapalmera: (¿Qué haría Jesús?)
    ha, it's 11:11. i don't even do that whole "make a wish when all the digits are the same" thing.

    yeah so i went camping... it was fun. good music... good games... BAD teamwork... lots of sun... lots of sunBURN... and some of the food was good but not all of it haha. they made this thing with pasta, fish, and salad dressing... EWWW. i don't like salad dressing! and i don't even like the kind of fish they had, but i ate it anyway so i didn't die of starvation lol. oh and good women's time too. also this kid was there who like isn't saved and he definitely made like progress and stuff, i don't know where he is now in terms of that but he is going on this other GTD trip (they're the dudes who put on the retreat). and now, a quote from the lameness otherwise known as traci's brain at 1 or 2 am: "he's a brother, not a brotha." yep, i am cool. we also wrote songs about poop. i learned 2 new words: SCHUMP and KAPLUSH. satan also kicked my butt a few times, but we won't talk about that cause it makes me sad. yeah so our team was "the pirates" and our slogan thing was "bringin' in the booty". it was silly. for some reason i can't remember much from saturday, or even sunday during the early day but i remember stuff that happened towards the end haha. like how i threw a marshmallow at noah while he was sleeping, but it stayed on him and when he woke up he ate it, oh and i also threw one at nathan which bounced off him and hit the ground, so noah gave it to amanda and she ate it... ewwwww haha. and some people's chairs collapsed with them in it haha like me and kiani. and mike's lovely songs such as "my face is burned and i don't give a crap" and some other song about him needing a shower but that's ok cause he wore deoderant. yeah i forgot how that one went. i think i'll stop typing about the weekend now cause this entry's pretty long.
    bellapalmera: (Default)
    IM GOING TO FT LAUDERDALE THIS SUMMER!!!!! ITS OFFICIAL!!!!! I GOT THE LETTER TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

    [edit: don't worry, you're all important too!]
    bellapalmera: (Default)
    i just clicked the update button and i got all this strange crap that was all code like in notepad or something it was like swahilichineserussiangreekish or something. yeah.

    ummmm i dont feel like studying for my geography midterm. will you do it for me? puh-leeze? oh my gosh what did i just say, i am back in elementary school.

    my voice needs to stop cracking like a 10 year old boy.

    OH!!! the summer project lady emailed me. she said she has some questions, ooooh. but yah so that is cool, hopefully i will talk to her tomorrow. yayness.

    *yawn* i dont wanna take my danged geography midterm which is in like 8ish hours. EWWWWW.
    bellapalmera: (¿Qué haría Jesús?)
    ok so obviously since i already wrote an entry i am back from big break. it was all sorts of fun!! i don't really know what details to give so i will just type random stuff.

    the MC was kinda cute lol and he was a big dork but he is a lot older than me (26) so i think i'll pass on that one and plus i will probably never see him again unless he is the MC of next year's big break :-P haha me and beth were going to be the "shelby abbott fan club" (yes he's a guy he just has a girl's first name! lol) but we never did that, we were going to leave "i Y you" cards in his office but it didn't happen.

    nathan spent like 124901274092147124 hours in our room which was kinda cool cause we all got to hang out with him and become better friends and stuff so like a lot of my memories involve him and a lot of the pictures i took involve him too. he wrote a bunch of random songs such as "sunny beach" (it was about how he doesn't like sand), "the boy who got called a girl", some song that didn't get too far about pens, "the roommate serenade", and some duet with tawnya that i completely don't remember what it was about, i'll have to ask one of them (probably tawnya cause nathan has no long term memory).

    and then there was the pizza... oh man, the pizza. ok we ate this pizza at 3am and there were 2 extra slices so nathan and roddy didn't know what to do with it so they were going to go deliver it to random people and i was like "it's not delivery, it's digiorno" (cause it was really digiorno) and then they were going to make a pizza smoothie (nathan liked to make smoothies out of EVERYTHING!) and then somehow we decided the pizza died so i made a RIP sign for it (and the brand name got switched to tombstone pizza lol) and jason told us in no uncertain terms that the boys ended up eating it. sillies.

    then one day we were cooking biscuits and jason m was like "this is zee perfect biscuit, blah blah blah" he did this whole cooking show type shpiel about the perfect biscuit and then he burned his hand. we wish someone had a video camera.

    ummm what else, well i accidently grabbed brendon's butt... jason d and kim broke chairs... quote from keri: "i'm always afraid of stingrays and jellyfish and whatever the heck that thing was"... trying to follow angela and quinton the crazyest drivers ever... kelsey laughing/snorting/laughing/snorting etc about our baby talked ice cream toppings ("pwetty pwease with a chewwy on top? and spwinkles?")... the drunk guy who was hitting on me, and his friend: "do you mind if i pee right here?"... oh yeah and beth gave me a million dollars and a pony!!!! hahahaha

    the speakers were good... well i didn't really like one of them but i kinda didn't pay attention to his second message thingie cause i was soo tired... millie welsh rocked as usual. um dude kim got saved! she thought she was but she was doing the whole go to church/read bible/pray thing without really knowing why so now she has an actual relationship with God and that is cool. YAY. heh on the way home we stopped at ruby tuesday and we were there for like 2 hours cause brian was like witnessing to the waitress and talking to her and stuff, it was fun times.

    ok well that is the end of this lovely big break entryish. peace.

    Profile

    bellapalmera: (Default)
    bellapalmera

    April 2020

    S M T W T F S
       1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728 2930  

    Syndicate

    RSS Atom

    Style Credit

    Expand Cut Tags

    No cut tags
    Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 03:02 am
    Powered by Dreamwidth Studios