bellapalmera: (Default)
[personal profile] bellapalmera
i guess right around now i *might* be PMSing a little. i dont really know anymore because im not one of those girls who works like clockwork. it would make my life SO much easier if i was. i know some of you might not have wanted to know that but its relevant. when it comes around that time, i do get upset about everything and quite frankly i am a bitch and i say stupid things and i act mean and i wish it wasnt that way.

but lately i dont know what is going on. last weekend at the campout, i cried 3 times? what is that. that doesnt happen, ever. i dont know what is going on. im trying to think, that night when i got so upset at the TNT meeting... that was AFTER my period. wait, that doesnt make sense. so i dont know what is going on but its not typical of me in any way at all and i am so sorry if its affected anyone. you're mostly all the wrong people to be telling this to because only a couple people from crusade even read this and they werent even there when any of this crap happened. but i dont know whats wrong with me and quite frankly im kinda scared.

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 05:49 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios