bellapalmera: (Default)
[personal profile] bellapalmera
i had this dream that i was home (except it wasnt really home just in my dream it was) and tyler was like sleeping but he was in the dream! yea i think it was thanksgiving break except for that it took place on december 4 (so hey at least i know what day it is) so this kid was sitting at his desk and i won't say who it is cause some people know him and it just makes no sense but i was like hugging him from behind and i was thinking "uhhh when did ____ grow facial hair" yea so then i went to go get all my computer files so i could put them on my computer @ tampa since i was leaveing that day and then after that i went outside and people were playing this really weird game that i forgot how to play but it's like you stand in a circle and run into each other, and one of my crushes was there (the one who is not "him" or my half crush) so anyway me and my parents were talking about cars and how i was getting to the airport and yeah it made no sense and then i went up to my crush and was like yo im leaving soon and gave him a hug and we didnt let go for a long time and then some other weird things happened and then i woke up. ok im sure that made no sense to anyone, it sure didnt make sense to me.

katie is sleeping right now and i hope she gets up by 10:30 so she can go to her class, i don't want to wake her up hehe. i also don't want to do my statistics homework. dude her alarm was going off for like 2 hours but i didn't wanna turn it off haha.

only 3 more days of classes for me! and i only have 1 class on friday, except i have this stupid thing tonight for spanish class and it's dumb and i don't wanna go, and i don't even have to go, but i'm going just in case it's remotely beneficial to me. (which it won't be, because nothing in that class has been so far so why should it start now?) so then i have finals, i have 2 on monday, 1 on wednesday, and 1 on thursday. (this means tuesday = freeeeeeeeeeeeee) oh and i only have one cumulative final but it's music class so it's stupid. in fact i don't know why i would have to go to class today since i already did my final project. oh well. oh yeah and i only have 1 more paper to write! YAY.

so i am going to go do my statistics homework now... peace out, homeslice.

(oh yeah, today is ½crush's birthday! and my cousin ed's too!)

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 05:49 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios