its boycott time
Nov. 21st, 2002 05:36 pmok so i went to the cafeteria with jenna, sara, and julie. i decided to wait until the line was shorter to get pasta because it was "greek pasta" so it had all this crap i didnt want, so then when i went over there how long was i over there? ask them they would know since they got to sit at a table without me for that long until they decided to LEAVE, which is not their fault it is the freaking guys fault who cooked the pasta because it took HOW LONG??? to just HEAT UP PRE COOKED PASTA and not to mention he cooked it in this stuff that was left over from the other pasta and he freaking gave me a half a gallon of water along with my stupid pasta!!!! not to mention the cafeteria has nothing good ever and the only other thing i ate is fries and the stupid ice cream mashine is broken EVERY @#$%ING DAY so i am not eating at the stupid cafeteria for a really long time because they suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no subject
Date: 2002-11-21 06:24 pm (UTC)