i think that i did not write in here at all yesterday! ooooh exciting. so yesterday was spent doing nothing until liam came over needing to escape his room. so he hung out here for a while and he hugged my smiley face pillow a lot and it was cute lol, and then i had to leave. oh, and now a funny quote: "ewwww they're really wet!" so then i went to pier 60 and it was fun times. i busted my voice, but that's the whole point. well that and praising God of course :) these girls sang this cool song and then they sang one of the verses in spanish yay! so after that i was hanging with people and me and dan were talking about how neither of us is going home for thanksgiving and i said "you should come hang out with me" and chris failed kindergarten hearing because he thought i asked dan to make out, so me being the sarcastic person that i am was like "yes, that's exactly what i said, come here dan!" and me and dan kept making stupid comments about it, it was funny. oh i said that we took chris carrabba too seriously and nobody got it except dan. losers :-P i also informed nathan that he needs to be more chatty when he is on AIM because i always IM him when he is busy so he should talk more. he was like umm right. lol so then we went back to UT and linkin park came on, ok so take 3 hyper white girls and have them try to sing/rap "in the end", it was HILARIOUS. and then ironic came on and i was making up all this stuff that was ironic but i forgot half of it or i'd tell you it. so that was my evening, it was pretty fun. buh bye.