I need a bowling icon.
Sep. 15th, 2010 10:42 amLast night was fun! I went to Splitsville with Angie, Jessica, and Julie. We ate some really good food, drank some really good drinks, and bowled some really good... bowling. Yeah. (And I somehow managed to win?? But I'm still mad that I missed that one last pin on the 10th frame because I could have gotten one more chance and then I would have beaten my all time record, but 113 is still a really good score!) Also our waiter was really cute. And I really appreciated the whole other people buying me drinks thing, because I feel bad about stuff like that but I am also broke as hale. I mean, damn the consequences on my birthday, but it still helped, so thanks y'all! (They aren't even reading this, haha.)
Today my dad is coming and we are going to go see the Rays vs the Yankees. Should be a good game! I think whoever wins it will be in first place... so go Rays! =P
Today my dad is coming and we are going to go see the Rays vs the Yankees. Should be a good game! I think whoever wins it will be in first place... so go Rays! =P
no subject
Date: 2010-09-15 07:38 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-09-16 12:14 am (UTC)I definitely enjoyed my evening too.