claru erata nictu
Oct. 30th, 2002 10:16 amif you haven't seen army of darkness then you are probably wondering what the heck is up with my title. so tonight im going to this showing of aod @ USF and it should be fun and i get to meet people i have not yet met and that is always fun! and the dude in the movie is going to be talking. except im getting there way mad late cause dan is my ride and he cant leave work until like... 10. rah. oh well :) so this leaves the all important question- when am i going to study for my social psych test??? i mean the material is not that hard, just we have to know like 213901724 theorys and stuff. grrr. but don't worry because i know the following:
*mere exposure effect (zajonc)
*theory of reasoned action
*self perception theory
*raven's power bases...
-reward
-coercive
-legitimate
-expert
-information
-referent
*techniques of peripheral processing
i'm sure i know more, but i will have to study that to make sure. i need to get higher than an 83 cause well, that is what i got on the last social psych test and i just enjoy doing better!
i don't wanna do my stupid statistics homework. rah.
*mere exposure effect (zajonc)
*theory of reasoned action
*self perception theory
*raven's power bases...
-reward
-coercive
-legitimate
-expert
-information
-referent
*techniques of peripheral processing
i'm sure i know more, but i will have to study that to make sure. i need to get higher than an 83 cause well, that is what i got on the last social psych test and i just enjoy doing better!
i don't wanna do my stupid statistics homework. rah.