(no subject)
Nov. 11th, 2009 01:07 pmSo I haven't been to any type of doctor in about 5 years. I decided since I've had insurance for a whole year and haven't even used it yet, I should do something about this. I don't know why I expected doctors to be booked solid for at least a month, but I am going to the gynecologist a week from today, and the eye doctor 5 days after that. Wow.
I'll make my "holy shit I've never been to a gynecologist" rant later.
I'll make my "holy shit I've never been to a gynecologist" rant later.
no subject
Date: 2009-11-11 07:58 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-11-11 09:46 pm (UTC)