teevee

Sep. 15th, 2009 07:26 pm
bellapalmera: (trent lane)
[personal profile] bellapalmera
I never, EVER say this... but this season of TV is going to kick ass. I don't watch that many shows, but all the ones I do watch are going to be on!

Tonight: BIGGEST LOSER. Also Melrose Place, but it's on at the same time as BL, and BL takes major precedence.
Wednesdays: Glee and RW/RR challenge. (Tomorrow is actually the reunion of RW: Cancun, I think.)
Next Monday: HOUSE OMG and also Office reruns start on... idk what channel but they're at a time I can actually watch them and I really need to get into that show more because it's amazing.

I am so flippin excited about the BL premiere, except I am still pissed that the girl I didn't vote for won the online voting thing during the finale. So I hope she loses or something, haha.

Date: 2009-09-15 11:17 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] s3a.livejournal.com
You can watch BL on hulu later, though, can you do that with Melrose?

Date: 2009-09-16 12:14 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] bellapalmera.livejournal.com
I would much rather watch Melrose later than BL ;)

Date: 2009-09-16 12:15 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] s3a.livejournal.com
Haha, I love the Biggest Loser, but we don't have cable so I HAVE to watch it later. Sad, sad me. =[

Date: 2009-09-16 12:44 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] shypoet.livejournal.com
I like house

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 08:27 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios