fml!!!

Sep. 4th, 2009 03:00 am
bellapalmera: (Default)
[personal profile] bellapalmera
I've done a million embarrassing things in the last couple days, such as:

-nearly getting into the wrong car at 7-11 (I even opened the door!)
-forgetting my credit card at home when I went to pay at Target
-ruining an epic game of Super Smash Bros by falling out of my chair and somehow causing something to unplug

So there's that. Now it turns out that my ride to the airport got called into work! I'm not mad at her at all, but I am mad. So I have, like, 2 hours to find someone else to bring me. That's awesome and all. I mean obviously if someone doesn't bring me, I will take a cab. But I fucking hate cabs and I also hate PAYING FOR GOD DAMN CABS. >:|

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 10:48 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios