(no subject)
Mar. 10th, 2009 07:40 amI HATE COMCAST HARDCORE STYLE RIGHT NOW. I have 11 emails AND IT WILL NOT LET ME READ THEM. I am sure they are all spam and/or LJ comments anyway, but omg I want my emails :( In fact it actually started as 10 and then I got another one while I was clicking and re-clicking the email button, lol.
Side note, does anyone else generally hate the new Smart Zone thing as much as I do? (OK, I have like 1 comcast user on my flist, haha.) I think it sucks royally.
Oh haha I just switched to Exploder and it worked. Go figure!
Side note, does anyone else generally hate the new Smart Zone thing as much as I do? (OK, I have like 1 comcast user on my flist, haha.) I think it sucks royally.
Oh haha I just switched to Exploder and it worked. Go figure!
no subject
Date: 2009-03-10 02:08 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2009-03-11 01:53 pm (UTC)