bellapalmera: (Default)
[personal profile] bellapalmera
OK, so I went to get a haircut today and since I've had good experience with Mastercuts and they are cheap (which is rather hilarious considering which mall their in), I went there. Before anyone freaks out, they did a good job cutting my hair. But what I wanted was like a top layer that was a little shorter than the rest. Apparently this is ~impossible~ because of how they hold your hair when they are ~layering~ and you can't just have a top layer and a bottom layer and WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT????? If I can give myself a top layer in my bathroom mirror with my no training, you freaking pros who've been to school for this crap should be able to do it too. SERIOUSLY. Anyway I like the length it is now and I will post before/after pics when my hair dries and I can do more with it.

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 06:32 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios