this is ANNOYING
Sep. 25th, 2002 04:10 pmokay, I tried to scan some pictures at the MacLab here, and I AM NOT ALLOWED TO SAVE THEM!!!! wtf is the point of haveing a scanner if you can't save what you scan? Oh man, that is so annoying!!!!!! I want to punch this stupid crap in the face. So right now I am typing this dumb entry in the MacLab, because I have nothing to do for a freaking HOUR!!! This sucks soooo much. I want to scan my god damn pictures!!!!!!! :( That's it, I'm making friends with someone who lives near-by and has a scanner. I wonder if Dan has a scanner? He lives near-by. Rah, this sucks large amounts of ass.