I am super excited about the rafting trip. Clearly this is heightened by the fact that I get to see Brian for 2.5 seconds, but aside from that I'm excited. Also nervous... I don't want to fall out of the raft and hurt myself! (Don't worry, we will be wearing life jackets and helmets.) I am looking forward to finding out who is going on the trip too... I wonder if people I know are going. And I am hoping to get to know the people too (which shouldn't be too hard considering the 10 hour road trip and the staying in cabins and such). But I'm super shy so I hope I can bust out of my shell enough to make some friends. And I have wanted to go rafting forever!!!!! It should be no surprise that my favorite ride at Action Park (RIP) was the Colorado River Rapids... or the Junior Rapids one when I was too young/short/whatever for the big person ride. (Emily: remember when I went on it 20 times??? ah that was great.) Dude I can't wait. Oh and I definitely bought 2 waterproof disposable cameras... hahaha.