YES!!!!

Aug. 3rd, 2006 12:52 am
bellapalmera: (Default)
[personal profile] bellapalmera
OK, so I don't particularly condone getting drunk or whatever, but I acknowledge that there are times when drunk = funny. Such as this IM!



*screen name changed to protect the intoxicated

dorkface123*: hey
dorkface123: howe you doiin
Pier60Girl: howdy
Pier60Girl: I am doing well, and yourself?
dorkface123: well i am ok
dorkface123: i cant skinda stand
dorkface123: or walk
dorkface123: without my weels chair
dorkface123: the fomputer cjhair
dorkface123: i mean
Pier60Girl: are you drunk?
dorkface123: just alot
dorkface123: shh don't tell the po po
Pier60Girl: ok... I figured that because you're not really a "hey how you doin" type of person
dorkface123: meh
Pier60Girl: oh no not underage drinking! that makes you like teh worst person evAr.
dorkface123: so whatsup
dorkface123: i know1!!
Pier60Girl: the sky, the ceiling, ya know all that stuff
dorkface123: im f---in like numbe rone concent
dorkface123: oh
dorkface123: ok then
dorkface123: so find a job yet
Pier60Girl: concent?
Pier60Girl: anyway, nope but I applied a bunch of places
dorkface123: oh
dorkface123: i like you you wer enice to me
dorkface123: so sue asked how you weere
dorkface123: and im all like
dorkface123: she kins f--keed
dorkface123: cuz no job and stuff
dorkface123: and no rent monei

dorkface123: qamd sjes a;; liike oh that sucks
Pier60Girl: lol
dorkface123: and then tha tone chick was istting there
dorkface123: i can't rememebr wher name
Pier60Girl: what one chick?
dorkface123: but shes hot
Pier60Girl: oh what does she look like
dorkface123: and a team lerader
dorkface123: and the bliond hair kinda ditzy
Pier60Girl: heather?
dorkface123: yeah!
dorkface123: shes cute
dorkface123: but she was there
Pier60Girl: yeah you're definitely drunk you just admited that heather's hot
dorkface123: i am not drunk!!1
Pier60Girl: not that I have an opinion on the matter but ya know
dorkface123: hey theres alot of chick thatare hot there
dorkface123: but anyways
dorkface123: hot are you
dorkface123: are you doibng ok
Pier60Girl: haha you typed "hot are you"
Pier60Girl: I am super
dorkface123: lies
dorkface123: i die not
Pier60Girl: this is the best IM ever
dorkface123: oh man speakling of hot chicks
dorkface123: you were kindq cute
dorkface123: but
dorkface123: no
Pier60Girl: I know
Pier60Girl: I'm the hottest person ever
dorkface123: not best im ever
dorkface123: id die for a darte with crysatal
dorkface123: shes like
dorkface123: wow
dorkface123: anyways
dorkface123: so were
dorkface123: have y allpied
Pier60Girl: dude if I still worked there this would be all over the company email
dorkface123: oh mnabn i hope you don't have their emails otyherwiase im so f--ked
Pier60Girl: but then I'd get fired
Pier60Girl: HA you have ESP... and not the verifciation database kind
dorkface123: id like to be f--ked
dorkface123: but
dorkface123: i mean
dorkface123: othewrswise
dorkface123: the bad kinda too
dorkface123: nto that id like that
dorkface123: your so mean
dorkface123: bjorene was gay y u know that
dorkface123: wee work with alo of lesbians
dorkface123: and gay guys
dorkface123: liek ray
Pier60Girl: yeah that wouldn't surprise me if she was gay
dorkface123: i think hes kinda gay
Pier60Girl: but I don't really care
Pier60Girl: I can't decide if he's gay or if he is in love with christine
dorkface123: both
dorkface123: chrine is tyring to get into crim
dorkface123: i hope she does
dorkface123: so that way i have a hot chick to stare at
dorkface123: all day
dorkface123: not that im crepey like that
dorkface123: ma im a looser
dorkface123: but i stil think crystal is the hottest
dorkface123: ray probly just wants to f--k that guy who owns the place
dorkface123: ruichard
Pier60Girl: ha
dorkface123: or whatever
dorkface123: the forgen guy
Pier60Girl: yes richard
dorkface123: who gave us ice crema today
Pier60Girl: cool
dorkface123: im chasing vodka with yopgurt
Pier60Girl: intersting
dorkface123: ive had like 8 inches to drink
Pier60Girl: I hate yogurt
dorkface123: out of a 450ml bottle
dorkface123: 80 proof
Pier60Girl: sounds like fun!
dorkface123: 40% by voluem
dorkface123: yeah
dorkface123: id so hit on crystal if i could
dorkface123: ii callerd amanda a milf in an email the other day lol shes liek whaever
Pier60Girl: yes I realize that proof is generally the % x2
Auto response from dorkface123: Your IM has been sent to my mobile device. When I receive it, I will be able to reply. Thanks for your IM! Want your IMs forwarded to your phone? Click here

Pier60Girl: I dont think her man would approve of you calling her a milf

Haha so you don't know who half these people are but it was really funny. I wish he didn't sign off/switch to his phone! Hahahaha. Anyway yay this is my first random drunk IM I ever got! I wish people would drunk IM/dial me more often =P

Date: 2006-08-03 04:16 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ocean7breeze.livejournal.com
lol - this was funny. That guy was WASTED!!

Date: 2006-08-03 05:57 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] bellapalmera.livejournal.com
Hehe yeah. He's kinda wacky to begin with, so he's one of those people ya kinda think "I bet this guy is REALLY funny drunk"... hahaha.

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 10:48 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios