when people stop being polite...
Mar. 24th, 2004 10:28 pm
i met ace and mallory from the paris season of real world :) which is the one season i didn't get to watch since i was in ft. lauderdale w/like no tv access... lol. but i saw them on the inferno. they were cool. ace is a freaking alcoholic lol... mallory's very innocent, except for her ability to outdrink ace... haha. she's still a virgin, go her! we dug some secrets out of them, but nothing people didn't already assume anyway lol. and it was so funny some of the stuff people found out such as how the next rw is in philly, frankie leaves the show, etc.... that i already knew! i'm usually the last to know about this crap, but apparently not this time! go me! and i got their autographs too. yay.
no subject
Date: 2004-03-25 06:42 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-03-25 07:04 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2004-04-08 07:05 pm (UTC)