ughhhhhh

Mar. 19th, 2004 08:41 am
bellapalmera: (Default)
[personal profile] bellapalmera
my brain is like... ok forget it i don't have a brain

this is not in order, but YOU WOULD THINK THAT DURING SOMEONE'S OFFICE HOURS THAT THEY WOULD BE IN THEIR OFFICE now wouldn't you!!!!!

anyway...

so jeremy is in tampa now. he's leaving later this afternoon. anyway, last night was just... WEIRD. it started out with my giddy, giggly, anxiety, which was climaxed by shaking laughter at EVERYTHING, and brought back down by my depressive tired-ness along with a headache. a)too much anxiety, and b)too many sugar wafers. remind me never to buy those again. anyway... i let erin and diana come watch something for school in my room. it took them like half an hour to find the right scene, i mean they were still looking for it when me and lots of others came to get them. so i left them all in my room cuz i'm a dumbass. haha i didn't mean to type that, but it's true. anyway, so they were in here FOREVER. oh yeah and nobody else who lived here was there. so i told cheryl and leah but then they got back and soon after i got back as well and they were having like this very involved discussion. i was like what the heck... it really took me aback. or something. yeah it was weird. so liam, that is why i was about to punch things when i saw you yesterday. here's your entry. anyway so then i made them all leave lol, then went back to the spartan club and talked to kim about all the crazy stuff going through my head (related to jeremy) and then i felt better. so we were at the s.c. until it closed, then me, jonah, and jeremy went over to james's room. we played some 007 game then i left and God knows when jonah and jeremy left, but i left about 2am. yeesh. so it was a good night just very very weird!!!

yeah i was having issues with the whole liking jeremy thing and then having other crushes and not knowing how i felt and blah. if i haven't mentioned it before, someday when i get married i know it will be someone exactly like jeremy. i know i am incredibly blessed to have him as a friend cuz he's freakin awesome, and i don't want to lose that on account of me being a dorkface.

well today we are going to the beach... i would so still be in bed if my dumb teacher would just be in her office. that would help a lot... she has my last o-team reference form, which is due today, and i need to hand it in like now cause i'm gonna be in pinellas county all day long. so yeah if i don't get o-team cause of her i'm gonna be pissed.

Date: 2004-03-19 05:58 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] drjeannette.livejournal.com
Don't even get me started on that office hour thing... it's enough to make me CURSE! GRRR.

Date: 2004-03-19 07:28 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] bellapalmera.livejournal.com
yeah man! well the lady in SAO said not to worry cause i'm not the only person who's last ref isn't in yet... i hope she wasn't just saying that to make me feel better... but grrr! seriously though, dr. trent-brown is NEVER in her office whether during office hours or not... and when i call i always get her voice mail... i only see her in class!!! meh. oh well :)

Date: 2004-03-19 01:21 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] drjeannette.livejournal.com
This professor in the Comm department agreed to be my advisor starting next semester, meaning that I have to turn the form in this semester. He also wanted to go over my 4 year plan with me. But I've been e-mailing, calling, and visiting his office for over a month and I still haven't been able to get in touch with him. I'm getting so frustrated I can hardly stand it. If you have office hours, stick to them, darn it!

::cries::

-Nette :-)

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 12:09 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios