i have been cleaning for much of today... my room is starting to look great! and i also went to the mall w/bonnie... i only wanted to buy a pair of shorts but i also bought 2 shirts and a towel! cuz i'm awesome! haha. well i am just writing this so something will show up on my friends page cause i'm a dork. oh hey and i set up my psy 201 interview today w/o a hitch so lets hope it stays hitchless haha. oh and this guy keeps IMing me and its annoying!! (i know, i do the same thing to people. lol) well i am tired so peace out yo.
edit: ha, i think my friends page just won't reload! maybe you've all written tons of entries between 12:16 pm and now! lol
edit: ha, i think my friends page just won't reload! maybe you've all written tons of entries between 12:16 pm and now! lol