(no subject)
Feb. 17th, 2004 12:30 ami have an exam in 10 hours. have i studied yet? nope. buh. stupid psychology. i shoulda been a comm major or marketing or something easier like that. well, at least i'm not a marine bio major anymore.
i feel kinda depressed. maybe it's just the tiredness.
i need a hug.
i feel kinda depressed. maybe it's just the tiredness.
i need a hug.
no subject
Date: 2004-02-16 11:12 pm (UTC)Oh well. Have fun.
And ::hugs::
no subject
Date: 2004-02-17 05:12 am (UTC)also marketing you have to take economics which to me is hell.