why does every conversation i have about someone else's faults turn into what a jerk i am? i'm not denying anything. unless it's false of course. but gosh, people need to realize things.
don't accuse me of something i didn't do before you make sure that was what i was doing.
don't use your experience to make yourself sound like you know what you're talking about. this is not your god damn ankle, it's mine.
_______________ (any number of other things could go in that blank.)