Jan. 13th, 2007

bellapalmera: (pikachu!)
Greetings and salutations! I have come bearing an update, seeing how I actually had somewhat of a life this week.

Monday night I went to 727, and the focus was of course on God but it was also on the OSU/UF game. Go Gators!!! We all know how that turned out. We still went to Applebees, we just didn't leave Smiley's until halftime. Hahaha. Oh, and Julie Story was in town w/their baby!!! (Jonah had already gone back, grr.) Hurray.

Tuesday night I hung out with Matt, and it was fun. EXCEPT when he made a comment that just made me want to shoot him. I can't go into details because I'd have to give a crap load of backstory, but it was just one of those things that's like, why would you EVER say that? I swear, the boy does not think sometimes. But I forgive him :) I then proceeded to get the best win EVER in Mario Kart. Nothing like some Mario Kart to relieve stress/tension.

Wednesday night (which, by the way, was THE BEST NIGHT EVER) I went to Walmart with Brian because he wanted an electric single burner range thingie. The good news is we found it... the bad news is his inverter isn't strong enough for its wattage capacity. Doh! The even worse news is that I found out I overdrew my bank account because I'm a stupid moron!!!!! ASDKJBAWKDBASD. It's all taken care of now. But anyway back to the best night ever-ness. We then went to McDonalds and had to wait like 50 years for our food. Wait, they're a FAST food restaurant? Right. The fries were gross too, but I ate them anyway :) So then we went to The Tavern over by USF St Pete. Brian goes there every Wednesday night and has some beers w/his friends. I ended up sticking around and oh my goodness, what a fun night. I have a video of a beer chugging contest... poor Stewart, he won but he was not feeling so great afterwards. OH BY THE WAY... STEWART = ADORABLE!!!!!!!!IOBHRWOFwebfEBGFEGWEGEH$@#LR$Merwhtr90w3. So then somehow, Ken and Paul decided we were going to cook Ginger Beef at Stewart's house. Oh, it is fun going to Walmart when half your group is drunk. So we bought all kinds of crap and went to Stewart's and Ken and Paul cooked and IT WAS SO GOOD. I really want some more now. Meanwhile, Brian played drunken Street Fighter and Stewart videotaped the entire evening. Oh yeah and we played with Glowsticks. I have a video of that too. Anyway it was a wonderful evening. STEWART IS SO CUTE. I want to go on about this, but it will probably just consist of keyboard smashes and nobody wants to read an entire entry full of that.

But come on, you knew I was going to do it anyway. )

If anyone just clicked that... I'd really like to return to you the precious seconds of your life that you just wasted.

Anyway, all I did on Thursday was clean my kitchen. And yesterday I called out of work because I felt like crap. Today I actually went in and did some overtime, so hurray.

Also, I MUST see the movie "Blades of Glory". It's pretty much mandatory.

In conclusion, Stewart is cute.

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 03:22 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios