Aug. 3rd, 2006

YES!!!!

Aug. 3rd, 2006 12:52 am
bellapalmera: (Default)
OK, so I don't particularly condone getting drunk or whatever, but I acknowledge that there are times when drunk = funny. Such as this IM!

Dang, this is pretty long, TOO BAD READ IT ANYWAY. )

Haha so you don't know who half these people are but it was really funny. I wish he didn't sign off/switch to his phone! Hahahaha. Anyway yay this is my first random drunk IM I ever got! I wish people would drunk IM/dial me more often =P
bellapalmera: (Default)
WTF. IT IS 6:20 AM AND I HAVEN'T GONE TO BED YET.

It's that time of year again... you know, the one where my sleep schedule gets Grade A 100% F@#$ed up. This is the 3rd summer in a row this crap has happened to me... so apparently it's not just a CT thing since I am in FL now. Damnit I want my melatonin but my stupid ass left it in CT. (Melatonin is NOT a drug, it's a chemical that's already in your body which is sold in pill form to make you sleep. It is also not addictive... I think I've taken it twice or three times ever.) I need to go to Target and get on that.

So I think I should probably just continue to stay up... but I'll probably go to bed take a nap eventually. Actually I'm kinda tired now and would probably fall asleep. Or I could just drink more Diet Coke and watch all the episodes on my Full House Season 3 DVD. (P.S. only 2 weeks until the Season 4 DVD comes out!)

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 11:31 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios