Dec. 26th, 2004

wooohooooo

Dec. 26th, 2004 12:46 am
bellapalmera: (Default)
merry Christmas everyone! except Christmas has been over for like an hour so merry boxing day! haha. and merry eric's birthday too. so anyway, here is a list of stuffff i got for christmas...

~clothing
~sapphire earrings
~these cute little photo holder things from pier 1
~a backpack
~skittles! boo-yah.
~shower stuff (even though i just bought some recently lol)

*half my presents fall into the "clothing" category but i am returning/exchanging a couple of things.

and this is what i got my parents for christmas...

~a book for my dad (peterson's field guide to birds of eastern and central north america)
~a basket, a garden kit (a cute small one), and a gift card for my mom
~this really cute french waiter thing that you hang on the wall and it has 2 hooks on it, that was for both of my parents

i had a good christmas, i slept through most of it, but thats ok lol. and for dinner we had some awesome prime rib... MMM BEEF!!!!!!! oh it was beefariffic. MMMMMMM. haha. then after that i watched like 10 episodes of the real world/road rules battle of the sexes since i missed like the entire season due to going to smileys.

monday i am going to work 10-2 then i am off for my huge trip... its only like a week but its complicated lol. but it will be way worth it. just to refresh yall's memory... first i am flying to tampa, then staying somewhere that night (probably with my aunt and uncle) then driving to UT at the butt crack of dawn tuesday morning to meet everyone to drive to HOTTlanta for xmas conference. be there for 3 days (well almost) and take a bus all night back to tampa (this way i can sleep) on the 31st. then that afternoon is dan and jenn's wedding!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!! after that i think i am going to smiley's for new years since they are doing a new years thing. then after that who knows? oh, i want to go to UT and greet everyone when they come back from conference on the 1st (i think i'll be on my phone a lot that day haha). i'm coming back to CT the 2nd. i'm gonna be one tired traci and i have to go to work at 10am on the 3rd... lol but like i said it's worth it and i like my job so there. oh it's gonna be awesome. i can't freakin wait, i already told cheryl i won't be able to sit still at work on monday haha.

well anyway... i should go to bed or something. peace out yo.
bellapalmera: (Default)
well i have a place to stay tomorrow night. not sure where i'm staying the 31st and the 1st but i will have to figure that out. hopefully some nice person at smiley's WHEREVER I RING IN THE FREAKING NEW YEAR SINCE APPARENTLY SMILEYS IS GOING TO BE CLOSED can help me out the 31st since that is where i am going to ring in the new years. and hopefully some nice person who is returning from christmas conference can help me out on the 1st.

unfortunately, this situation caused my mom to yell at my uncle. she is pretty pissed off at him, that's an understatement, but it's been a long time coming i guess. ugh. i hope they don't think i'm mad at them... i mean, a little frustrated yeah, but my mom is MAD. ehhh. gotta love family drama.

so yeah, this better work. God, a little help please?

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 05:14 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios