you would think that if the school is going to charge you $5 for a laundry card that the laundry card would have the aforementioned $5 already on it but NO!!!!!! it has NO MONEY ON IT BECAUSE OUR SCHOOL IS STUPID. anyway so i have to go put $ on it and then i can finally do my dang laundry! also, the stupid people at the post office put my package slip in the very back of the mailbox where i cant see it at all so i finally saw it today and it came 4 days ago!! grrrr UT is silly.