Feb. 24th, 2003

bellapalmera: (Default)

You are: The Dillinger Escape Plan. Insane and always breaking the rules.
You are: The Dillinger Escape Plan.
Insane and always breaking the rules.


What New Jersey band are you?
brought to you by Quizilla



yeah anyway i went to pier 60 (duh) and something was wrong and i couldnt put my finger on it and i still cant. it doesnt matter, i ran it off and soon ill sleep it off. whatever.

i have listened to "the no seatbelt song" by brand new about 214901274901274 times. (note: this is not the same song as "seventy times 7", even though that song actually talks about not having a seatbelt. what was brand new smoking when they named their songs?) yeah anyway... its a great song.

moo.
bellapalmera: (Default)
i just had a yummy sammich from the rathskeller! but, never get italian bread cause it is sooo messy! i wanna watch atwt but katie is sleeping so i will just go to home star runner and do more stupid crap. i have to pee. these potato chips are yummy but i keep dropping them! wow what a beautiful entry this is.
bellapalmera: (Default)
haha those songs sound so much alike. i finally heard the las ketchup song and quite frankly i think it is overrated. but i also know that if i hear it a few more times it will become my favorite song cause gosh darn it thats just how things work!

julie got a new feeshie!!!!!! (fishy) its name is ruby cuz its bright red. and she got a scanner/copier/printer/faxer... she is so technologically advanced now i mean whoa! ::takes advantage of having a suitemate w/a scanner:: hahahaha

i think katie's brother just called, it is so funny to hear her on the phone with him cause they are dorks haha. oh maybe i should tell her that her phone rang while she was gone haha.

i was tired and now i'm not. i took a 3 hour nap before and then i tried to go to bed at normal bedtime but nope that didn't happen cause i went to talk to my suitemates. which is more fun than sleeping anyway! hahaha i'm a nerrrrrrd.

speaking of my nerdness, atwt totally made me cry like 234902714 times today i was like what the heck yo. and barbara ryan needs to be destroyed, cause she's annoying. (haha if you're not familiar with the show then you just don't get it, man!)

yeah i didn't like the video for the las ketchup song there were too many gratuitous close ups of their boobs. ewwwwwww. but i now have the song stuck in my head! oh well.
bellapalmera: (Default)
"you might be too stupid to remember that you're STUPID!" haha it is so funny when katie's brother calls cause katie says all these dorky things that are so funny hahaha they are talking about gayness now haha well im really going to bed now!!!!!

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 04:22 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios