i suck at bowling
Jan. 13th, 2003 04:31 pmyo dudes so i finally went bowling!!!!! the only other person who went was pete but that is ok cause pete is cool. well yah he definitely kicked my batookis, first game 91-31 and second game 77-64, notice how i did very much better in the second game well it is because of the power of the girly foot thing that i do. YEAH GIRLY FOOT THING! yah so anyway then we went to wendys and then he left. after he left i went to yet another goodwill store and bought 2 skirts, a shirt, and a pillow for 10 bucks and change. niiice. tonight i'm goin to dinner con queen amelia (otherwise known as emily) we are going to bennigans. woohoo i am cool and spilled dr pepper in my parents ashtray (ewww). i'm sooo getting some potato soup and a brownie bottom pie. oh and danielle might be comeing too, that is exciting, but if not that's ok since i already saw her a couple of times over break. woohoo! well that is the end of this silly entry. oh wait no it's not --> after i went to goodwill i went to check out the new milford walmart and it is better than the danbury one. ok bye.