Dec. 1st, 2002

bellapalmera: (Default)
i watched the new spongebob dvd yesterday. good times. "he burnt my shake"... funny stuff! as if that wasn't enough of the squishy yellow guy, liam was flipping channels and spongebob was on! so we watched a few episodes of it, even though i had just seen one of the episodes on the dvd. (this was before the torrid affair with the stapler. [torrid affair = liam pulling the stapler out of his suitcase and laughing like a fricken maniac.]) liam is cool because he let me eat his food and watch his tv. anyway so lets see, well its december today, where on earth did november go? yaaawn brr im cold. hey, cheryl got back last night and me + laura went to the airport to get her, there were 2490172421 cars there. and katie got back this morning and woke me up at like 7:30 but i forgive her. oh hey guess what i got my plane tickets for atlanta, i land there at 4:34 pm on 12/28 and i land back in NY at 12:40 on 1/1. fun times. ooooh im so excited its only 27 days away!! that means its THIS month, hahahahaha. i am trying to keep a countdown in my AIM profile but i'm failing haha. ok well i have to pee and go get ready for church so i will talk to you people later. haha. bye.

[edit: my title is inaccurate... oh well.]

poopie.

Dec. 1st, 2002 07:04 pm
bellapalmera: (Default)
i'm going to the pier. this means i won't do my paper until God knows when. but, if i wasn't going, the stupid paper wouldn't get done any sooner.

gah, one of my friends who shall remain nameless is a... hmm i'm not sure how to put this so i'm going to make up a word: flamboyaphobe. it's like homophobia but it's not... it applies to people who aren't necessarily gay but are extremely flamboyant in that stereotypically gay way. (ha, while i was typing this, jenna told me the crackhead joe story and how he's a fruity person haha) anyway this nameless friend, ughhh she was annoying me about it and it's like, not typical of her to have un-positive feelings about anyone so like pray that she gets over it cause its kinda annoying. the person who she dislikes is really a sweet guy! yeah sometimes he's a bit of a handful and overly cheery but i still think he's cool ya know? well i just thought i'd ramble about that

i ate too much food today, ew. wasn't i supposed to do that on thursday instead? yeah so i gotta go get ready to go to the pier... mark's driving me because leah is sick :( and cheryl (ahhh it took me 124907124 tries to spell her name right haha) isn't going so yeah. peace out homeys.

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 05:49 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios