i think that i did not write in here at all yesterday! ooooh exciting. so yesterday was spent doing nothing until liam came over needing to escape his room. so he hung out here for a while and he hugged my smiley face pillow a lot and it was cute lol, and then i had to leave. oh, and now a funny quote: "ewwww they're really wet!" so then i went to pier 60 and it was fun times. i busted my voice, but that's the whole point. well that and praising God of course :) these girls sang this cool song and then they sang one of the verses in spanish yay! so after that i was hanging with people and me and dan were talking about how neither of us is going home for thanksgiving and i said "you should come hang out with me" and chris failed kindergarten hearing because he thought i asked dan to make out, so me being the sarcastic person that i am was like "yes, that's exactly what i said, come here dan!" and me and dan kept making stupid comments about it, it was funny. oh i said that we took chris carrabba too seriously and nobody got it except dan. losers :-P i also informed nathan that he needs to be more chatty when he is on AIM because i always IM him when he is busy so he should talk more. he was like umm right. lol so then we went back to UT and linkin park came on, ok so take 3 hyper white girls and have them try to sing/rap "in the end", it was HILARIOUS. and then ironic came on and i was making up all this stuff that was ironic but i forgot half of it or i'd tell you it. so that was my evening, it was pretty fun. buh bye.
Nov. 18th, 2002
and it doesnt think its 2040, well hopefully it will let me make the time an hour faster but i think it wont, you guys i am so bored and i seriously want to skip the rest of my classes today and go to sleep but i can't do that cause i'll fail haha. i am tired as crap cause i dont know why i just am. i was sposta go to the flagpole this morning but i didn't and i also did not do laundry so i am still wearing my beach outfit and that's probably gross but i really am effin lazy here. gak i need some motivation!!!!! and a hug. does anyone want to give me a hug? blah.
ewwwww why do i go to school here
Nov. 18th, 2002 10:55 pmok, to all crescent place residents (i.e. jenna, erin, sara, liam, and kimberly) do NOT use dryer number 22 the top one because it does not dry worth a crap. the bottom one is just fine even though the lint trap is broken. oh and i love how whoever wrote the rules can't spell, "clean your own LENT trap" and "remove CLOTES immediately" geeze. and plus, in the left elevator and the one in the middle there are condoms and some girl said they're used and it's really icky. we will leave it to our official condom examiner to see if they are used or not hahaha you know who you are and i'm just kidding! can i just say that gregory smith is really hot, he makes everwood that much better. well i mean it is a good show but it always helps that the main character is hot and he's only like a few months older than me in real life yay. haha. he was so funny looking when he played sport in "harriet the spy" haha ok i'm done rambling