ok so my mom's watching family feud (the dumb louie whatshisface version) and she goes "broz... b-r-o... there's a bunch of z's" and i go "holy crap i thought you were going to say 'brozowski'!" so i look at the name.
B-R-Z-O-Z-O-W-S-K-I
good GRIEF, that's annoying. thank God for extra Z's?
[edit: HAHAHAHA its pronounced something dumb like brajowskee..... hahahahaha]
good GRIEF, that's annoying. thank God for extra Z's?
[edit: HAHAHAHA its pronounced something dumb like brajowskee..... hahahahaha]
no subject
no subject
Date: 2003-05-13 07:56 pm (UTC)