today has been pretty nifty... this morning katie's mom and her brother's friend jason came over so they could take the couch and the fridge (sniffle) dude our room looks so freakin empty its like scary. yeah they were here most of the day so it was cool. then while they were here, the entire rest of our happy little 6th floor group like barges into our room without knocking, i dont know how they knew the door was open haha but they were all "heeeeeey! wanna go to the cafe?" it was funny. so we all went to the cafe (minus katie) and then after that i took jenna and sara to the storage place, dude the guy who worked there was such a nerd he was like "hello, um who are we? oh yeah extra space center, how can i help you" on the phone i was like good grief, and overall he was just a nerd. and then the annoying guy from my spa250 class comes in i was like omg, of all places to run into people you dont want to see, and especially cause there was like nobody there... oh geeze. so we put the stuff in the place and then went back. i packed like almost all my clothing (and sadly i still have lots of clothes to pack) and then i helped katie move her stuff into jason's truck and then we bid the couch/fridge/microwave adieu (me and katie waved goodbye to it as they drove it away lol) and then we held the door for like 124901274 people. so now here i am in my room, katie is vacuuming and i am typing this entry. later i am going out to dinner w/everyone for erin's bday even though it isnt until next week. speaking of birthdays it is the 2 nicest guys i knows birthdays!!! happy 21st to justin and happy 23rd to matt!! yaaaaay. so overall its a good day :)