people are dumb
Apr. 4th, 2003 03:36 pmok first off, i will admit i am one of the dumb people but it wasnt my fault ok! this girl made gazpacho as part of a spanish presentation and i had a cup of it on the corner of my desk (dumb place to put it) and then dr favata, who is a self proclaimed gordo walks by and his big ol' butt knocks it off my desk!!!!! grrr. yeah i don't know how many of you have ever tried to get gazpacho off a rug... it doesn't work. and the girl in front of me was all "man i got this nasty-ass gazpacho all over my bag" it was not ALL OVER her bag there was like a speck of it on there. ok so gazpacho doesn't exactly come in specks but we can pretend. anyhoo, so then the stupid people at the bursar's office decided to tell me i had a hold i had to clear i was like ummmm no, so i went up there like um why did i get this and they looked me up and they were like oh you're fine we got the check now. GRRR!!! i knew the hold notice was complete B.S.!!!!!!