whyyyyyyy!

Feb. 23rd, 2003 02:10 pm
bellapalmera: (Default)
[personal profile] bellapalmera
ok here is the deal i have not had money for a while, so i couldnt do laundry cause i dont have enough money on my card. so i finally had money but i needed to pay for something i got from laundro, well the stupid person hasnt even emailed me in more than a week so i cant pay her yet, so i was like screw it if she ever talks to me i can just get her money next week or something, so i had 5 bucks to put on my laundry card, so i went to do it and IT REFUSES MY CARD!!! its like "denied" (which i interpreted as "de-NIED!" lol) and it did this in 2 different machines i was like nooooo so today i borrowed liam's laundry card so i could wash and dry one load cause there are certain things you just need like pants and underwear and such (i still have like 214907124 clean shirts though), so i am like finally a chance to do my laundry and i go down there and there is a sign on the door: "the dryers are not working properly, do not use, go to another building :)" WHY!!!! dude i am not lugging my stanky ass laundry halfway across the campus that is just rediculous so here i am with a crapload of dirty laundry and 1 bra that i need to SEW in order to wear it and i do fortunately have some shorts and underwear so as long as it is nice outside and i think 1 pair of jeans i can wear as long as i iron AND febreze them, geeze this sucks!!!!! the only reason i resorted to borrowing someone's card is because the stupid laundry card office is closed today so i can't go get a new card until tomorrow, and i'm lucky i have clothes to wear until then!! grrrrrr!

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 04:22 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios