haha holy crap
Feb. 6th, 2003 03:18 pmdude remember how that time when i ate a bunch of espresso beans at the stadium i was mad hyper and i said it was speed in legal form, well that day i only had like 15, well i am looking at the nutritional information of them cause i bought some and it said the serving size is 28!!! holy crap how freaking off the wall would someone be if they ate 28 espresso beans!!!!! im weird enough without them, no full serving size for me!! (haha amanda had like, 50 of them or something she was probably like up for 3 days after that) oh man...