(no subject)
Feb. 20th, 2015 05:08 pmUpdate to my last post - I went to urgent care this morning and they tested me for strep. They said it came back negative but they also said there's a 30% false negative rate on the strep test. Ummm that is kind of a lot!!! Since my throat is super red anyway they gave me an antibiotic. So yeah that was anti-climactic.
ETA: I'm kinda sorta maybe possibly starting to get the hang of this whole Chloraseptic thing a little.
ETA: I'm kinda sorta maybe possibly starting to get the hang of this whole Chloraseptic thing a little.