I caved...
Feb. 16th, 2008 12:12 pmOK, I made an SPE about how I am obsessed with wedding-related things (if you didn't see it, too bad so sad) and now I am finally just going to join the damn
weddingplans community since I finally confessed to Brian that my femaleness has kicked in full force. I explained to him an analogy that someone in WP said: Girls are to wedding things as Guys are to porn! (Obviously there are exceptions on both ends, but you get the point.) In Brian's case, it's ...as Brian is to maille! So he understands that I am not crazy, haha. I really just want to be able to reply to comments, I probably won't post though until anything actually happens. So yeah just in case you saw that in my profile do not be alarmed!