Alicia is going to kick my ass.
Jun. 29th, 2006 06:04 pmI know this makes me crazy, but I don't think I'm going to the Brand New show. Yes I realize this means I wasted $25 on a ticket/surcharges, but I think I'll live. I mean I really don't feel like driving all the way to Whorelando, I have lots of stuff to do, and HOB doesn't allow cameras and I'm sorry but if I'm going to a show- ESPECIALLY if it's Brand New playing- I want some freaking pictures. So as much as I love Brand New, I think I'll pass this time. I feel like if I went, I'd really be FORCING myself to go. Like I'm just not supposed to. And honestly I'm going on so much in an effort to convince myself to go, and it's just not working. The End.
Oh also something's wrong with my left foot.
AND ALSO WHY DIDNT ANYONE TELL ME THEY WERE AT THE SOCIAL LAST NIGHT? I WOULD HAVE GONE IN A HEARTBEAT. WTF.
Oh also something's wrong with my left foot.
AND ALSO WHY DIDNT ANYONE TELL ME THEY WERE AT THE SOCIAL LAST NIGHT? I WOULD HAVE GONE IN A HEARTBEAT. WTF.