Mar. 1st, 2004

my weekend

Mar. 1st, 2004 01:07 am
bellapalmera: (Default)
yeah so i definitely forgot to write a real entry yesterday... yeah well i drove aaaaaaaaaaaaall the way to port richey ;) to a barbecue at kim's house (and by the way kim doesn't know how to barbecue cause she's cool like that), it was much fun. kim made some YUMMAY nachos which i think i ate at least 2/3 of. and quinton was our bbq-er he cooked us some burgers and hot dogs. then we all shared a thing that nobody knew about us... well maybe some people knew haha. mine was the story about how priscilla wouldn't let me make pancakes on big break cause i kept screwing them up. then jason called tawnya and she was telling him who all was there and he did not know who tray/tray dawg/traci sinnott was i was like hel-LO i live below you!!! silly boy. and then we went into kim's room and looked at fotos and took some pix as well. oh yeah and while we were outside erin felt bad for this dog next door. speaking of dogs, quinton needs to learn that it is not good to give dogs cheese. silly boy. see look at all the silly boys. aaaaaanyway...

then after that i went to praise cafe. it was cool. randy played the piano like whoa. and then some girl sang and she was cool. then i left at like 11 since i only had a dollar (or so i thought) and i had to be there for less than 3 hours in order to afford parking, plus it was kinda boring, and guess what, james actually let me give him a ride for once lol. alert the media! ;) he also had to give me the stupid dollar for parking cause i left my dollar in my other purse... my poor lonely dollar cause i'm brokeity broke broke. then i hit the wrong button in the elevator cause i'm cool and i was TRYING to hit 3 and 4 but i hit 1 and 2 and of course the 1 button does not work when you are already on the 1st floor... yeah, i know you are all glad i explained that story :-P

so today i definitely slept in instead of going to church... i didn't even wake up until 12 i was like oh crap i needed to get up half an hour ago... didn't *really* matter though hehe. then i went to john and kerri's house cause they needed people to address some envelopes and they were paying us for it so guess who's big break trip now costs 15 bucks less... yup mine (and erin's if she goes, and nathan's, noah's, quinton's, and steve's... or i mean MR. STEVE haha)... ok so i have never laughed so hard in my life as i did today, i thought i was going to die all kinds of death. i can't remember the first thing that made me laugh super hard... wait yeah i think it was when erin accidentally wrote "mr. and mrs. 11231" cause she forgot to write their names before she wrote the address. then the 2nd thing... ok sometimes when i would go to write "mr. and mrs." i would accidently write "mrs." so then i would just stick the "mr. and" to the left. well i tried to do that and i wrote "mrs." again! so it said "mrs." twice. there are way too many quotation marks in this story. so erin goes, "hey you're sending that to california!" (read: same-sex marriage) and i was like "i don't get it... wait yeah i do!" and i laughed for like 10 minutes. wow i seriously thought i was gonna die about 5 times. it was not fun. except it was. oh yeah and quinton messed up one of my envelopes, "cuz he's a dorkwad" (yeah erin). ok so this paragraph is way too freakin long...

yeah we all had a great time today. fun stuff.

so then i came back here and i was gonna go to pier 60 but then i didn't want to! oh yeah on my way back i drove all over pasco county cause i felt like it. i do stuff like that sometimes :) yeah anyway so i was sick of driving. and i was thinking "why is my screen name 'pier60girl' when i never go there anymore" and later on kim IMed me like "pier60girl never goes to pier 60" haha. so i am thinking of changing my screen name but i probably won't. so then the oscars were on and guess what lotr won all 11 of their stupid awards. lol. and you already know the rest of my take on that. oh yeah and nicole kidman is so pretty too. anyway. then i had to move my car cause i didn't park in the garage thinking i was gonna go to pier 60... whoops. (brittany i was parked next to you lol) and leah told me it wasn't cold... liar :-P

well there ya have it, folks. time to go to bed and then tomorrow i get to write my dumb intro for my stupid psych paper that i don't feel like writing. yippieeee. peace.
bellapalmera: (Default)
If you've had LJ for over a year, look back to one year ago and quote yourself.

Well guess what I've had it for 2 years, and I probably wrote multiple entries on some days, so let's see what we've got.

3/1/02
"there are other people out there who read your away messages - people who aren't fortunate enough to have a significant other, people who are jealous because you've got somebody and they don't... don't remind us how unlucky we are."

3/1/03
"i was going to write last night but i would have been really mean to someone so i decided to sleep on it instead. its all cleared up now.

last night i went to largo for some volleyball.. it was fun. but asif pissed me off cause he was so freaking bossy, it was like he was the captain of everything. grrr. other stuff was bothering me too but i've thought about it and realized that i'd probably do the same thing. i HAVE probably done the same thing. i also had fun. i think i might have a new crush. (oh no, not again.) yeah the other ones are like not happening now though so its just one. but i dont wanna say who cause well i just dont. haha some of you would LAUGH at me. actually, when explained in entirety, you all would. haha ok moving right along. village inn was lots of fun. we played frisbee and had yummy food and ROBOTS. haha that was funny. [edit, i accidently retold the walgreens story cause i didnt think i had wrote it yet, whoops.] ok kids im out."

*back to the present...*

haha apparently i am always pissed off on march 1st... lol. and "the walgreens story" is when the random homeless guy was all "WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE!" and incidentally, i've quoted this entry in recent days! oh geeze and me and my 2.5-second crushes... haha robots. i remember that day, it was fun, can't believe it's been a whole year though! the entry before... ack, we can forget i wrote that. that ranks up there with the whole first kiss scenario, considering it involves the same guy. blah.
bellapalmera: (Default)
ok first off i was like "is it cheating if you take an old paper you wrote and rewrite it to go with the new paper" and apparently it is lol. so then i was like well i dont even know if the intro is due today so i called my teacher like "hi i wasn't in last class and i did my introduction but i wanted to know if i need to bring it to class cause i didn't know if you changed the due date or not" so yeah that's a lie cause i haven't finished it yet i only typed the first paragraph so hopefully she calls me back... yeah i'm horrible :-P

randomimity

Mar. 1st, 2004 06:30 pm
bellapalmera: (Default)
that word was made up by either ryan kuzyk or adam wogksch (i am amazed that i can still spell "wogksch") on the germany trip... i do not remember who it was and i don't really care lol.

yeah anyway so i think people should have built in slots to them where you can swipe your debit card. that way when you owe someone money you can just swipe them and there ya go you paid 'em back. or if you wanted to save money you could swipe yourself and there's some extra cash. sort of. yeah that would be really funny.

my id card won't swipe in the cafeteria. i can still use it to get into brevard but the magnetic strip has problems and i don't know why. i do not want to (make my parents) pay for another one!!! but the lady gave me a guest voucher so i could eat tonight. yum yum.

dude i want to spend money. this would be so much easier if, ya know, i had a JOB!!!

and i really need to clean my room.

oh yeah and if anyone has an mp3 of "be love" by plus one that would be great thanks.

not fair!

Mar. 1st, 2004 11:00 pm
bellapalmera: (Default)
why is it that i spent like 2 hours cleaning various parts of my room and yet it STILL looks like a tornado hit it!!!! grrrr. i HATE living in a messy room yet i'm the biggest slob under the sun!

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 07:58 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios