Feb. 21st, 2004

bellapalmera: (Default)
I GOT A POSTCARD FROM KATIE TODAY!!!!! katie is in france this semester so it was very exciting to hear from her, since i did not talk to her very much last semester... well anyway it didn't say much...

11-Feb. 2004
Hey Traci!
Hope you're having a great semester! I'm enjoying Cannes so far, even though I'm still adjusting, hee hee. We have a weekend trip to Venice coming up, so I'm WAY excited! I can't wait to tell you more later! Happy Valentine's Day! <3 hee hee. TTYS!
<3, Katie =)


yes, she really did say "hee hee" twice. cause it just wouldn't be a katie postcard if she didn't :)

and since it's technically the 21st now anyway... HAPPY BIRTHDAY KYLE! =D
bellapalmera: (Default)
(from [livejournal.com profile] lilitalia9)

Basics
Name:: If you're reading this, you should definitely know the answer to this one...
Birthplace:: White Plains, NY
Birthdate:: 9/14/83
Current City of Residence:: Tampa, FL
Family Members:: Mom, Dad, that's all who lives with me when I'm home, I'm an only child
Favorites
Color:: blue
Beverage:: Dr. Pepper
Movie:: lots of 'em
Musical:: Not sure... probably Les Mis
Board Game:: Catch Phrase... well technically it's not a BOARD game but... ah shut up!
Computer Game:: Snood, JT's Blocks
Sport:: hockey
A Day In The Life..
School:: UT
Typical Mood:: bored
Usually Found?:: sleeping
Collects:: um... not sure lol
Have You Ever
Been kissed:: I've been the kisser but not the kissee
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
Eaten sushi:: nope
Been on stage:: yup
Been in a car accident:: Not when I was driving
This or That
Cold or Hot:: warm
Blue or Red:: Blue
Rain or Snow:: snow as long as it is happening while I am in FL lol
Wool or Cotton:: Cotton
Private or Public School:: Public
Chocolate or Plain Milk:: Strawberry!
Celsius or Farenheit:: Fahrenheit
Spring or Fall:: spring
Science or History:: Science
Math or English:: Math
"Love Life"
Do you like somebody?:: I guess so
Do they know?:: Probably
Do you want them?:: Not right now lol
Are they hot?:: No but he's cute anyway lol
Random
Who do you e-mail the most?: the Cru 04 list probably
Who do you IM the most?: James
Who are you talking to now?:: nobody
Are you currently in love?:: no way Jose
Is this survey lame?:: you betcha
Isn't bzoink! nifty? =) :: yeah but it's not as cool as splee
In 24 hours have you...
...Showered?:: um... no :\
...Had a serious talk?:: nope
...Hugged someone?:: nope
...Gotten along with your parents?:: yes
...Fought with a friend?:: nope
...Done something kind for someone?: probably... yes! I went to the concert, that was kind of me! lol
Do You Like To...
Give hugs?:: HUGS ARE THE BESTEST!!!!!
Give back rubs?:: no
Take walks in the rain?:: um depends who I'm with
Cook?:: haha I can't cook for beans... just give me a microwave and some instructions and I'm set
Eat?:: uh YEAH!!!
Sleep?:: it's the bestest
Who..?
..Knows you the best?:: God... other than that beats me
..Have you known the longest?:: Emily
..Do you know the most about?:: Ya know, I never really feel like I know anyone lol
..Do you consider your friend?:: y'all
..Is most likely to end up in jail?:: oh man do I want to answer this... um... nah I really don't know
..Can you go to with your problems?:: lots of people
..Do you want to get to know better?:: lots of people
..Do you spend the most time with?:: my roommates duh I kinda live with them, and various residents of Pinellas county
..Been to a concert?:: yes I have
..Loved someone so much it made you cry?:: yup
..Cheated on a test?:: haha one time I did
..Ever stalked someone?:: not on purpose? not in the legal sense? eh...
..Done something you regret?:: not in the long run
..Been in an online relationship?:: HAHAHAHAHAHA for like 2.5 seconds
Random Questions
Single or Hooked?:: single
What is your worst habit?:: biting my nails, being lazy
Scariest moment?:: the only time in my life when I specifically remember being scared is when the table fell on my head... or when I found out about the shooting in the Capitol building since I was in DC that week
Do you swear too much?:: yeah :(
How do you feel about homosexuality?:: oh geeze... ok here we go. Because I'm a Christian and I believe in what the Bible says, my first impulse reaction is that it's a sin and stuff. BUT, as [livejournal.com profile] smileyme once said, "hate the sin, love the sinner" I definitely have gay friends and I'm not gonna go up to them and be like "Yo, you're going to Hell" cause I really don't believe that. Actually, gay people are some of the coolest people out there. :)
Where are you right now?:: In my room (Brevard 314B)
Are you sitting by anyone?:: no, Leah went home for the weekend
What song are you listening to?:: nothing
What is the last thing you said?:: I was telling Cheryl about the postcard I got from Katie
What's on your mousepad?:: it's tie dyed
What are the last four digits of your phone number?:: 4634 (school) 2485 (cell) 5782 (parents house)
What was the last thing you ate?:: leftovers from the caf cause I'm cool like that
If you were a crayon, what color would you be?:: wisteria... although Erica has a point about the glitter ones!
How many buddies do you have on your list?:: 79
What's the weather like right now?:: beats me
What do you feel like doing?:: I have to pee
What is your favorite quote?:: I have lots of those... don't really feel like listing a favorite one.

gaaaaak

Feb. 21st, 2004 12:31 pm
bellapalmera: (Default)
ok so i'm all sleepin and stuff when leah's phone rings. now there are 3 things about this that make it odd:

1)nobody ever calls leah's dorm phone
2)leah isn't even here this weekend
3)IT WAS 5 AM IN THE FREAKIN MORNING

so i was ticked. and then right after the phone rang, someone BANGED on our door. i mean, BAM BAM BAM BAM BAM. i was like... wtf. i was kinda freaked at this point and i was like if the phone rings again or if someone knocks on the door, i am either calling security or one of the cru guys. fortunately this did not happen and i laid awake for a few more minutes, freaked out, but eventually went back to sleep. me and cheryl have a suspect, but to protect the innocent i will not say who that is. leah's phone also rang at like 8:30 the other morning, when she was actually here, but she didn't answer it.

in less scary news, thursday night was fun. we played egyptian rat screw for a while and then nathan almost fell asleep so we tried desperately to wake him up cause he had to drive home by himself (and he lives quite far away too). after a few games of air hockey he started to come back around. fortunately he made it home! yay!

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 01:05 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios