Dec. 22nd, 2003

yeeeees

Dec. 22nd, 2003 04:38 pm
bellapalmera: (Default)
UTIN knows what grade I'm in now!!! MUUUUUUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. you see, I have 90 credits. But for some reason the thingamahoozal kept saying I'm still a junior when 90 credits makes you a SEEEENIOR. I don't know why I'm so proud of my senior-ness, it's not like I'm gonna graduate early or anything (although it's kinda tempting... I could work for the "semester" afterwards and get me some money and move down to Florida for real haha... but can you get a job with just a BA in Psychology?)... but still, I can register for classes earlier... pick my room earlier... probably some other stuff... and it's fun to scare everyone who's known me forever and they can be like when did you grow up hahahaha. so yeah it finally updated it and now I'm a senior!

ok now it is like 5:22 and i don't feel like writing a whole other entry... anyway last night was leah's bday party... it was fun. pete and danielle weren't there :( (i hear danielle was at zach's! haha) but zach and heather were. it is so scary everyone is in college now... yeah for some reason i thought zach was more hyper than usual (zach can get more hyper? wtf?) but then eventually he was like "by the way i'm not sober" i was like that explains a lot haha. he was like "i'm failing college! yippie!" hehe, gotta love zach... oh and annoying danielle wasn't there either yay! i don't even know if she is friends with leah anyway. (there was another danielle there though haha... ok could there be enough danielle's... [livejournal.com profile] _novena_ is probably confused out of her brain... haha) anyway we ended up watching pirates of the caribbean (which is pronounced cariBEEan not cuhRIBean) and the bloopers and deleted scenes... "why is all the rum gone" (i think zach drank it all... haha jk) i ate all the pizza goldfish haha. it was fun times. oh, zach forgot what his screen name is so i told him. what is it with people forgetting their screen names and i have to tell them! OH OH OH and i played mash with heather... apparently i am marrying james (of course, as traci learned this semester, that would never work out) and im living in a house in somalia and i'm gonna be a singer and we're having 150 kids. well i am never going to be home if i'm a singer so that might actually work... haha not really. randomness: leah is starting to look like her mom a bunch. kinda scary. my dad was like "her bat mitzvah was 5 year ago already?" and my mom was like "didn't we go to her bat mitzvah like yesterday?" haha.

ok so i am officially bored out of my @#$%ing mind (replace the symbols as you wish) and i don't have anything to do until wednesday night (xmas eve service)... i kinda hope people are there cause even though most of them suck it is nice to have human contact or something like it. xmas is in 3 days i am soooo excited i want to get my gifts haha and i want my parents to open theirs, i know my mom will love her blanket and my dad will laugh hysterically when he opens the evanescence cd. and NOBODY IS IMING ME... freaks. haha jk. so i am stuck typing this long live journal entry that you all stopped reading by now. buh bye.

PS-i just decided my journal needed a bit of a change. check it out.
bellapalmera: (can you still feel the butterflies?)
you know, as much as i love bennigans, let's talk about how many times i went there this semester: zee-ro! when i go, it's to the one on dale mabry (near walmart)... i am trying to figure out if i went to any other ones but i don't think i did! how insane is that! i went all the time last year! well i am going to the one in danbury tonight with my parents... speaking of bennigans: emily and danielle, we need to have another get together at that place! and write stuff on the scoreboard again! let me know.
bellapalmera: (Default)
[livejournal.com profile] emogeekness says:

i've been to bennigans once in my life...my dad got a steak with no steak on it (nothing but fat, and he complained, and didn't eat it) and i got pasta with creamy sauce...which ended up just being macaroni and cheese...could have had the same thing with easy mac for 30 cents...ok there is my bennigans complaining, even if you have heard the story before, which you may have, everyone in your friends list must hear it too

there, now they all know! :-P

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 07:58 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios