holy chic-fil-a batman
Dec. 13th, 2003 08:11 pmok so last night julie was babysitting this really cute girl named carmen (she's 4) and she invited me to come to chic-fil-a with them... so we went to this one that is on waters ave... HOLY CRAP there were like 24907490317459013749012734926590137563905713907539105 xmas lights... like seriously... the paper they had said it was over a million lights!!! it was cool and scary at the same time i was like what the crap i am not on planet earth anymore... anyway we ate our food then carmen wanted to play on the playground for like TWO HOURS haha oh and i was freezing cause i did not think we would be there that long so i didn't bring my hoodie, yeah bad move on traci's part... well while we were waiting for carmen's mom to call back, or for carmen to get tired (whichever came first) we talked to this random guy who sat with us while his son was in there, he was really nice, he said that girls mature when they are 12 and guys mature when they are 67 i was like u know it!!! (he is 32) so that was cool. then after we got back to the house, jessica came over and we all hung out and played game boy for a while and then i went to bed... i am staying in their brother's room and he has that book "where the sidewalk ends" so i read that and then went to sleep.
today was the leadership meeting it was fun, i played egyptian rat screw w/erin, kim, stephanie, and nathan for like a million years... nathan tried to corrupt a little boy!!! haha.
tonight we are going to watch kindergarten cop because rebecca hasn't seen it :-o how do you grow up in the 90's and not see that movie... so i made her rent it (at albertsons for a dollar!) so we are going to watch it. yay. ok well i don't feel like typing anymore.
today was the leadership meeting it was fun, i played egyptian rat screw w/erin, kim, stephanie, and nathan for like a million years... nathan tried to corrupt a little boy!!! haha.
tonight we are going to watch kindergarten cop because rebecca hasn't seen it :-o how do you grow up in the 90's and not see that movie... so i made her rent it (at albertsons for a dollar!) so we are going to watch it. yay. ok well i don't feel like typing anymore.