hey everyone... well as you can see i am at the library on a computer in ft lauderdale... i dont really know what to write lol. we were like 132409714 years late to get there because everyone had last minute stuff to do so we got to ft L at like 9 instead of between 1-4 like we should have haha. i had problems when i got to tampa but its all good now. the people here are cool... there are 2 really nice girls from croatia here. and yes there are hot guys haha particularly one named dylan but he has a gf but its ok i didnt come here to persue guys. and im making friends with this girl candace. we are going to work at burger king. go traci with the mad fast food skillz. and the campus im doing my outreach at this summer is florida international. a bunch of people are going there too and we pair up and such, and i was paired w/nathan and that was cool cause hes really good at talking to people and well im not haha. but i got to talk to him about stuff too like how i suck at talking to people about God and how ive been kinda slow making friends so far and it was cool. oh lets not forget that ive been sick the whole time ive been here so far but i am getting better. so yeah that is whats happenin so far... im having a good time :) so i thought i would just fill yall in on my summer so far. im going to allow comments but i wont probably read them for like a week or something (actually--i have like a totally free day tomorrow haha) so yeah. peace out yall :)