im pissed!
May. 12th, 2003 09:45 amok, i know there is nothing wrong with b's, i even told katie there is nothing wrong with b's, but somehow i only got a B in child psych!!!! i wanted at least an AB... well i mean i got an 85 on the exam, those count for most of our grade, yeah but i mean i tried and that is the important thing!! B's are good!
B's are good.
B's are good.
B's are good.
B's are good.
B's are good.
Well I hope hope hope I got a B in geography... since stupid face Dr. Botjer won't tell me!!!!! and I think I may have done all right in music appreciation as long as I didn't bomb the final. Yeah I'm goin for the GOOD gpa this semester!!
B's are good.
B's are good.
B's are good.
B's are good.
B's are good.
Well I hope hope hope I got a B in geography... since stupid face Dr. Botjer won't tell me!!!!! and I think I may have done all right in music appreciation as long as I didn't bomb the final. Yeah I'm goin for the GOOD gpa this semester!!