Dec. 18th, 2002

bellapalmera: (Default)
i am!!!

i went in today at 10 and filled out like 7 papers and then he put me to work. i organized a whole bunch of stock, this required me to be on a ladder for much of the day. i got a nosebleed but i think that was more cause of my cold than because of the whole being up high thing. then i got to wrap boxes cause they looked ugly so they wanted them wrapped so they could look pretty. after that i got to help out a little at the counter. i work 10-4 and i'm not telling you what i make but it sounds good to me. it's money and that is the concern here. oh yeah note to self, i have to tell the manager that i can't work on the 28th through the 1st, gee i wonder why i can't work those days. :) holy cow its in 10 days im so excited!!!! yah so anyhoo that is my job.

i like my hours. they let me have a life. dude i need to call tyler and make him hang out with me. and ack, tomorrow is "traci find out about her grades day"... yall, bust out the prayers. now. DO IT.

yeah

Dec. 18th, 2002 09:26 pm
bellapalmera: (Default)
i dont know why im writing in here. and i made a typo in my last entry (find should be finds) but im too freaking lazy to fix it.

ive been really tired lately. yuck.

i am so bored. i am not making the effort to call my so called friends and hang out with them though. like they ever made the effort with me haha. but yeah so that wasnt a nice thing to say haha. i really need to call tyler.

[okay, traci. so you mention him in every entry, but you didn't call him yet. LOSER!!!!!!]

yep, that's me. good ol' loser.

um this music is immensely annoying.

hey guess what? the radio in my car works now. not that you knew it didn't, but now it does. hurray. so instead of singing songs acapella, i can sing to music. much more fun.

ha i just had a stupid paragraph here but i erased it.

boredboredboredboredbored

why do i have certain people on my buddy list, i mean they are cool enough to be there but i never talk to them and when i do they dont talk to me so what is the point.

i should have told tylers mom to have him call me back but no im stupid i wanted to surprise him, i thought i would see him on sunday but that didnt happen so i probably wont see him until NEXT sunday which is only in 3 days but still is a waste of a perfectly good week. i guess its true, i mean sure i want to see people but hes the only person i REALLY want to see like really badly. its sad. and there could have been 2 people but no, that had to go and get messed up, granted its getting better but still. whats going to happen when i see justin? im either going to not give a rats rear, or im going to go completely insane. i want to know if he is going to be at church on sunday night, since i know he is coming home that day. okay this was supposed to be about tyler, whoops. screw it who cares this is my live journal, there is nothing in the bylaws that says you have to understand it or that it has to make any sense. this is why i shouldnt write in here when im tired.

and the first thing im going to do tomorrow morning is go to UTIN and find out how much i missed my scholarship by. i have a feeling that a)i missed it, and b)it's going to be a sickeningly close call.

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 10:27 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios