yeah i definitely didn't know what this thing on my games menu was and deleted it, it was all the info for snood, whoops so hopefully my "restoring" it will have some effect. but if not then it's not the end of the world, it's just high scores and whatnot. so tonight is thursday and that means TNT (well, it only means that every other thursday but this is one of them), never have i foreseen a TNT meeting as being such a challenge for me... BUT, matt will be there and he *always* makes me feel better, and leland will be there and she is a good person to talk to and whatnot. so, i have help! HA! in your face, challenge! yeah so who doesn't wanna go to social psych... ::raises hand::... but who's going anyway? :( i never did get to revise that thought paper cause i couldn't find the original copy of it, but fear not! (HAHAHAHA I SO JUST TYPED FART INSTEAD OF FEAR!!!!) for i can revise the NEXT paper! which i will undoubtedly perform badly on since i suck at writing without sticking it into a non-english-class setting. (scores so far, 61, 69, 74... yuck.) my goal is to get a B in the class though, i think i can manage that, i got an 83 on my first test and hope to do better on the next one. and hey that's a whopping 20% of my grade right there, hurray for tests! the papers only comprise a total of 40%, so if the other 60% is like really high then yay for traci! i still have 3 papers to write. okay, sorry, hehe. see i need a 3.213 gpa for my scholarship to stay (cum 3.0) and i'm basically going to get an A in spanish cause i just am. music is the lamest class ever so that should be a pretty good grade there. statistics should end up being a B as long as my test grades continue to improve and my papers don't suck (oh wait, they do), and then there is only social psych. i think this gpa thing is good. okay so instead of rambling about my grades, i am going to go continue to earn one of them now, peace.