Jun. 23rd, 2002

bellapalmera: (Default)
SORRY IF THIS POSTS 234983274 TIMES, LJ IS STUPID.

once again i am not wearing my glasses, because i am supposed to be sleeping, because i have to get up in seven hours. so if i spell something wrong, sue me.

yesterday was really cool. remember how i kept complaining that i had to talk to tyler? well i did. that wasn't necessarily the "cool" part cause it was really weird. i didn't cry, but the tears were there. at the end it got awkward so i just stood up and gave him a big hug, which he returned. then he left.

then i cried.

i called justin to tell him that i was going to his house early, and i ended up totally losing it. i hung up, totally broke into hysterics for like exactly a minute, and somehow justin had the ESP to know when i was done because he called me back right then to tell me he was coming over. by the time he got here i was like fine, but we definitely talked for a while and i cried a little more and stuff. but that one minute of hysterics, i don't know where it came from but it totally freed whatever wild bird of emotions i'd been holding captive for so long. and i really appreciated justin's visit. i ended up hanging with him and some other friends for the rest of the day, which was a lot of fun, but the important thing is i finally got this whole stupid crap over with!!!!! :)

Profile

bellapalmera: (Default)
bellapalmera

April 2020

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 2930  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 05:49 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios